Official portrait of Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi, photographed January 11, 2019 in the Office of the Speaker in the United States Capitol.

The Honorable Nancy Pelosi

Speaker of the House

The Honorable Kamala Harris

U.S. Senator

The Honorable Diane Watson

Former U.S. Senator

The Honorable Karen Bass

U.S. Representative


International Recording Artist
THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF POTOMAC -- Season:3 -- Pictured: Gizelle Bryant -- (Photo by: Tommy Garcia/Bravo/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images)

Gizelle Bryant

Real Housewives of Potomac

Candiace Dillard

Real Housewives of Potomac

Andromeda Peters

Miss United States
dc public schools
Screen Shot 2019-12-14 at 11.01.16 AM
cedar tree
April Sampe
Singer and Ultimate Entertainer
Renee Allen
Renee Allen and Friends Show
Guy Lambert
WPCG 95.5
Kenya Pierce
COO of Inglot VB
Layli Miller-Muro
Founder and CEO of Tahirih Justice Center
Melonie Johnson
President and COO of MGM National Harbor
Aminta H Breaux, Ph.D.
President of Bowie State University
Karrie G. Dixon, Ed.D.
Chancellor of Elizabeth City State University
Wayne A. I. Frederick, M.D., MBA
President of Howard University
David Wilson
President of Morgan State University
Ronald Mason Jr.
President of The University of the District of Colombia
Dr. Effa Emmanuel
President and Founder of World Royal City Church
Chris Thomas
Emmanuel D. Akpan, J.D., PhD.
Frances J. Rollins
President & CEO of Southeast Children’s Fund


The Honorable Denise Nyakeru
First Lady of the Democratic Republic of Congo
The Honorable James Clyburn
House Majority Whip
The Honorable Cory Booker
U.S. Senator
The Honorable Eddie Bernice Johnson
U.S. Representative
The Honorable Sheila Jackson Lee
U.S. Representative
The Honorable Muriel Bowser
Mayor of Washington, DC
The Honorable Anita Bonds
Councilmember, DC
The Honorable Robert C White, Jr.
Councilmember, DC
The Honorable Vincent C. Gray
Councilmember, DC
The Honorable Brandon T. Todd
Councilmember, DC
The Honorable Trayton White, Sr.
Councilmember, DC
The Honorable Sylvanus Nsofor
Nigeria’s Ambassador to the United States
The Honorable Angela D. Alsobrooks
County Executive for Prince George’s County
The Honorable Rt. Hon Emeka Ihedioha CON, KSC
Governor of Imo State, Nigeria